Events Calendar

Items from 22 February 2018 to 22 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 13/03/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 10/04/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 10/04/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 08/05/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 12/06/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 12/06/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 10/07/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 10/07/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 14/08/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 14/08/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 11/09/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 11/09/18 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 09/10/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 13/11/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 11/12/18 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 08/01/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 12/02/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee