Events Calendar

Items from 23 April 2019 to 22 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 24/04/19 18:30 21:00 Community Safety Forum
Tue 14/05/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 14/05/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 11/06/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 11/06/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 09/07/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 09/07/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 13/08/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 13/08/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 10/09/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 10/09/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 08/10/19 18:30 19:15 Planning Committee
Tue 08/10/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 10/12/19 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 14/01/20 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 11/02/20 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 10/03/20 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council
Tue 14/04/20 19:30 21:00 Kempston Town Council